List of New Cabinet Minister

New Cabinet Ministers of India 2021: List of New Appointed governor State Wise

हिंदी में पढ़ें

New Cabinet Ministers of India 2021: A total of 43 ministers took oath in the oath-taking ceremony at the Rashtrapati Bhavan on July 7, 2021. There were 15 new cabinet ministers and 28 new ministers of state Introduced to the nation in the ceremony. Prime Minister Narendra Modi wished all his colleagues the very best of their ministerial tenure. In this article we will be looking at the list of newly appointed governors in detail, so keep reading.

The President of India has directed the allocation of portfolios among the following members of the council of ministers:

Shri Narendra ModiPrime Minister and also in-charge of: Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy; Department of Space; All important policy issues; and All other portfolios not allocated to any Minister

New Cabinet Ministers of India 2021

On 7 July 2021 mega cabinet reshuffle began with the oath-taking of 43 new ministers. out of these 15 are cabinet ministers and 28 are ministers of state. Now we will be looking at the 15 newly appointed Cabinet ministers of India.

New Cabinet Ministers 2021 
New Cabinet MinistersPortfolios
Narayan RaneMinister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Sarbananda SonowalMinister of Ports, Shipping and Waterways and Minister of AYUSH
Virendra KumarMinister of Social Justice and Empowerment
Jyotiraditya ScindiaMinister of Civil Aviation
Ramchandra Prasad SinghMinister of Steel
Ashwini VaishnavMinister of Railways; Minister of Communications; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology
Pashu Pati Kumar ParasMinister of Food Processing Industries
Kiren RijijuMinister of Law and Justice
Raj Kumar SinghMinister of Power; and Minister of New and Renewable Energy
Hardeep Singh Puri Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Minister of Housing and Urban Affairs
Mansukh MandaviyaMinister of Health and Family Welfare; and Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers
Bhupendra YadavMinister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change; and Minister of Labour and Employment
Parshottam RupalaMinister of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying
G Kishan ReddyMinister of Culture; Minister of Tourism; and Minister of Development of North Eastern Region
Anurag Singh ThakurMinister of Information and Broadcasting; and Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports

Cabinet Minister of India

There were 12 Cabinet ministers who were dropped in the massive reshuffle. The following are the cabinet ministers who retained their ministry in the cabinet  shuffle

Cabinet Ministers Of India 2021
Cabinet MinistersPortfolio
Amit ShahMinister of Home Affairs; and Minister of Cooperation
Nitin Jairam GadkariMinister of Road Transport and Highways
Nirmala SitharamanMinister of Finance; and Minister of Corporate Affairs
Narendra Singh TomarMinister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
Dr Subrahmanyam JaishankarMinister of External Affairs
Arjun MundaMinister of Tribal Affairs
Smriti Zubin Iraniminister of woman and child development
Piyush GoyalMinister of Commerce and Industry; Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution; and Minister of Textiles
Dharmendra PradhanMinister of education and; Minister of skill development and entrepreneurship
Pralhad JoshiMinister of Parliamentary Affairs: Minister of coal: and Minister of mines
Mukhtar Abbas NaqviMinister of minority affairs
Gajendra Singh ShekhawatMinister of Jal Shakti
Dr Mahendra Nath PandeyMinister of heavy industries

New Ministers of State

In the table mentioned below, we will be looking at the 28 new ministers of state that were appointed on 7 July 2021

New Ministers of State
Ministers of StateMinister of State In
Pankay ChaudharyMinistry of finance
Anupriya Singh PatelMinistry of commerce and industry
Satya Pal Singh BhagelMinistry of Law and Justice
Rajeev Chandrasekhar-Ministry of skill development and entrepreneurship: and Ministry of electronics and information technology
Shobha KarandlajeMinistry of agriculture and farmers welfare
Bhanu Pratap Singh VermaMinistry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Dardhana Vikram JardoshMinistry of textiles: and Ministry of Railways
Meenakshi LekhiMinistry of external affairs: and Ministry of culture
Annapurna DeviMinistry of education
A NarayanaswamyMinistry of Social Justice in power meant
Kaushal KishoreMinistry of housing and urban affairs
Ajay BhattMinistry of defence: and Ministry of tourism
BL VermaMinistry of development of North Eastern region: and Minister of cooperation
Ajay KumarMinistry of home affairs
Chauhan DevusinhMinistry of communications
Bhagwant KhubaMinistry of new and Renewable Energy: Ministry of chemicals and fertilisers
Kapil Moreshwas PatilMinistry of Panchayati Raj
Pratima BhoumikMinistry of Social Justice and Empowerment 
Subhas SarkarMinistry of Education 
Bhagwat Kishanrao KaradMinistry of Finance
Rajkumar Ranjan SinghMinistry of external affairs: and Ministry of education
Bharati Pravin PawarMinistry of health and family welfare
Bishweswar TuduMinistry of tribal affairs: Ministry Ministry of Jal Shakti
Shantanu ThakurMinistry of ports, shipping and waterways
Munjapara MahendrabhaiMinistry of women and Child development: and Ministry of AYUSH
John BarlaMinistry of minority affairs
Dr L MuruganMinistry of fisheries, animal husbandry and dairying; minister of information and broadcasting
Nisith PramanikMinistry of home affairs: and Ministry of youth affairs and sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.